What time does AGDQ 2022 start? – full program of events and list of speedruns

0

Image via games done quickly

Awesome Games Done Quick (AGDQ) 2022 will be remote this year, and you can watch all of the action live on the official Games Done Quick Twitch page starting January 9. Throughout the seven-day event, we’ll see riders make their way through games like Mega Man 2, Deathloop, and even Sekiro – this final round should prove to be interesting, given that it gets the most out of it. eyes blinded.

If you’re curious about which games will be playing at AGDQ 2022 and when you need to tune in to watch the annual speedrunning event, we’ve got you covered. Below is a list of each speedrun that will be present at the event, along with the date and time of each race, courtesy of the official AGDQ website.

January 9

  • 8:30 am PT / 11:30 am ET – Pre-show
  • 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET – Nioh 2 (all%, no feather)
  • 10:47 a.m. PT / 1:47 p.m. ET – Metroid Prime Hunters (All items)
  • 12:39 PT / 15:39 ET – Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy Kong’s Quest (All%)
  • 1:39 p.m. PT / 4:39 p.m. ET – Deathloop (Any%)
  • 2:16 p.m. PT / 5:16 p.m. ET – Axiom Verge 2 (All%, major issues)
  • 2:41 p.m. PT / 5:41 p.m. ET – Mega Man 2 (All%, difficult)
  • 3:25 p.m. PT / 6:25 p.m. ET – Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance (Panker, blindfolded)
  • 3:52 p.m. PT / 6:52 p.m. ET – Death’s Gate (current patch, all%)
  • 5:19 p.m. PT / 8:19 p.m. ET – Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered (Silver Lining, All%)
  • 6:09 p.m. PT / 9:09 p.m. ET – The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Seasons (All Essences)
  • 8:06 p.m. PT / 11:06 p.m. ET – Daily Recap
  • 8:21 p.m. PT / 11:21 p.m. ET – Dead Space 2 (Tout%)

January 10

  • 9:53 PM PT / 12:53 AM ET – Samurai Jack: Battle In Time (Any% NG +)
  • 22:48 PT / 1:48 AM ET – RITE (All%)
  • 11:28 p.m. PT / 2:28 a.m. ET – Mail Mole (Any%)
  • 12:43 am PT / 3:43 am ET – Antechamber (100%)
  • 1:23 am PT / 4:23 am ET – Judge Dredd (All%)
  • 2:08 am PT / 5:08 am ET – Bust-A-Move 4 (Puzzle-Arcade, normal difficulty)
  • 2:53 am PT / 5:53 am ET – ActRaiser (professional race)
  • 3:27 am PT / 6:27 am ET – Beyond the Oasis (all%)
  • 4:27 am PT / 7:27 am ET – Gunstar Heroes (any Expert difficulty)
  • 5:22 AM PT / 8:22 AM ET – Alpha Environmental Station (surface end)
  • 6:02 am PT / 9:02 am ET – Spyro: Attack of the Rhynocs (All%)
  • 6:35 a.m. PT / 9:35 a.m. ET – Part-time UFO (all%)
  • 7:15 a.m. PT / 10:15 a.m.ET – Kirby’s Dream Land 3 (All%)
  • 8:35 am PT / 11:35 am ET – Kena: Bridge of Spirits (Relics of Toshi, easy difficulty)
  • 9:20 a.m. PT / 12:20 p.m. ET – Chicory: A Colorful Tale (All Bosses and Trials)
  • 10:05 p.m. PT / 1:05 p.m. ET – Crash Team Racing (All%, no major issues)
  • 11:20 p.m. PT / 2:20 p.m. ET – webbed (all%)
  • 11:55 p.m. PT / 2:55 p.m. ET – Mega Man X4 (100%, Zero vs. X)
  • 12:55 p.m. PT / 3:55 p.m. ET – Psychonauts 2 (All%)
  • 2:55 p.m. PT / 5:55 p.m. ET – Super Monkey Ball: Banana Mania (Story Mode, All Worlds Race)
  • 4:01 p.m. PT / 7:01 p.m. ET – Ori and the Blind Forest (all cells)
  • 5:11 p.m. PT / 8:11 p.m. ET – Super Mario Galaxy (Any%, Luigi race)
  • 7:56 p.m. PT / 10:56 p.m. ET – Daily Recap
  • 8:11 p.m. PT / 11:11 p.m. ET – Pumpkin Jack (NG +)

January 11

  • 9:36 p.m. PT / 12:36 a.m. ET – Hitman: Codename 47 (all missions)
  • 10:26 p.m. PT / 1:26 a.m. ET – Serious Sam 4 (All levels)
  • 11:49 p.m. PT / 2:49 a.m. ET – Durandal Marathon (Kindergarten difficulty)
  • 00:42 PT / 3:42 AM ET – Beast Wars: Transformers (Predacon campaign)
  • 1:19 am PT / 4:19 am ET – Metal Warriors (All%)
  • 1:51 am PT / 4:51 am ET – Astalon: Tears of the Earth
  • 2:58 AM PT / 5:58 AM ET – Willow (Any%)
  • 4:18 am PT / 7:18 am ET – Kyoryu Sentai Zyuranger (Easy Mode)
  • 4:36 am PT / 7:36 am ET – Bucky O’Hare (Normal Mode)
  • 5:14 am PT / 8:14 am ET – Gargoyle’s Quest II (All%)
  • 05:56 am PT / 8:56 am ET – Spacegulls (100%, v.1.1)
  • 6:20 am PT / 9:20 am ET – Conquering Krion (Any% race, Japanese version)
  • 6:50 am PT / 9:50 am ET – Final Fantasy XIII (All%)
  • 12:05 p.m. PT / 3:05 p.m. ET – NieR: Automata (Any%, VC3 Mod Race)
  • 1:45 p.m. PT / 4:45 p.m. ET – Ratchet & Clank (NG +)
  • 2:18 p.m. PT / 5:18 p.m. ET – Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart (NG +)
  • 4:08 p.m. PT / 7:08 p.m. ET – Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade (INTERmission, Normal Difficulty, Any%)
  • 5:10 p.m. PT / 8:10 p.m. ET – Return (File Fresh, Any%)
  • 6:26 p.m. PT / 9:26 p.m. ET – Daily Recap
  • 6:41 p.m. PT / 9:41 p.m. ET – Dead Rising (Timeskip, new game)
  • 7:31 p.m. PT / 10:31 p.m. ET – Tormented Souls (full game, all%)
  • 8:49 p.m. PT / 11:49 p.m. ET – FAITH: Chapter II (End III: Initiation)

January 12

  • 21:29 PT / 00:29 ET – PAON- ぱ お ん – BEYOND THE PIEN (Any%)
  • 9:59 p.m. PT / 12:59 a.m. ET – Eternal Darkness: Sanity’s Requiem (All%, no cinematic storage)
  • 11:54 p.m. PT / 2:54 a.m. ET – Kuon (Yin phase vs Yang phase)
  • 12:44 am PT / 3:44 am ET – Three Dirty Dwarfs (Normal difficulty)
  • 1:49 am PT / 4:49 am ET – We love Katamari (All%)
  • 2:59 am PT / 5:59 am ET – Seizing the Dead (Arcade%)
  • 3:49 am PT / 6:49 am ET – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Hyperstone Heist (Hard Hard)
  • 4:25 am PT / 7:25 am ET – SNOLF 0 (All%)
  • 5:15 am PT / 8:15 am ET – Sonic R (100%, no out-of-bounds issues)
  • 5:42 am PT / 8:42 am ET – Sonic Robo Blast 2 (Sonic, Any%)
  • 6:27 am PT / 9:27 am ET – Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode II (Any%, coop)
  • 7:27 a.m. PT / 10:27 a.m. ET – Sonic Adventure DX: Director’s Cut (Sonic Story)
  • 08:11 PT / 11:11 AM ET – Pokemon Crystal Key Element Randomizer (All%, Beat Red)
  • 11:06 a.m. PT / 2:06 p.m. ET – Slay the Spire (four unranked characters)
  • 12:16 p.m. PT / 3:16 p.m. ET – GeoGuessr (Perfect Score, Co-op)
  • 1:26 p.m. PT / 4:26 p.m. ET – ShootMania Storm (hard card show)
  • 3:05 p.m. PT / 5:05 p.m. ET – Trackmania (showcase community maps)
  • 3:25 p.m. PT / 6:25 p.m. ET – Rocket League (Workshop overview, multiple riders)
  • 4:33 p.m. PT / 7:33 p.m. ET – Chance of Rain 2 (all%)
  • 4:55 p.m. PT / 7:55 p.m. ET – Halo 5: Guardians (Full Game, Legendary Difficulty)
  • 6:47 p.m. PT / 9:47 p.m. ET – Daily Recap
  • 7:02 p.m. PT / 10:02 p.m. ET – Diddy Kong Racing (all trophy races, three-man race)
  • 7:38 p.m. PT / 10:38 p.m. ET – Splatoon 2 (New Game +)
  • 8:56 p.m. PT / 11:56 p.m. ET – 3DS Zelda Game Bidding War (Any% Majora’s Mask 3D or Ocarina of Time 3D, depending on which game wins)

January 13

  • 9:46 p.m. PT / 12:46 a.m. ET – Zelda’s Adventure (all%)
  • 11:20 p.m. PT / 2:20 a.m. ET – Garshasp: The Monster Slayer (no zero roll)
  • 12:07 am PT / 3:07 am ET – Taz-Mania (Tout%)
  • 12:28 am PT / 3:28 am ET – Meegah Mem II (All%)
  • 1:11 am PT / 4:11 am ET – Captain Novolin (All%)
  • 1:31 am PT / 4:31 am ET – The Simpsons: Bart’s Home of Weirdness (all%)
  • 2:01 am PT / 5:01 am ET – Darkman (All%)
  • 2:25 am PT / 5:25 am ET – Sonic Jam (all games)
  • 3:11 am PT / 6:11 am ET – Zadette (race)
  • 3:58 AM PT / 6:58 AM ET – Mounted (the floor is lava)
  • 4:20 am PT / 7:20 am ET – Discworld (Any%)
  • 4:55 am PT / 7:55 am ET – Castlevania: Lament of Innocence (Any%, Leon)
  • 6:05 am PT / 9:05 am ET – Castlevania: Dracula X (Any%, bad end of race)
  • 6:39 am PT / 9:39 am ET – Castlevania: Circle of the Moon (Vampire Killer, all bosses)
  • 7:25 a.m. PT / 10:25 a.m. ET – Castlevania Chronicles (original mode, tool-assisted speedrun)
  • 8:01 am PT / 11:01 am ET – Half-Life 2 (All%, no clipping)
  • 9:16 a.m. PT / 12:16 p.m. ET – Keep Talking and No One Explodes (The Centurion, 100%)
  • 10:38 p.m. PT / 1:38 p.m. ET – Judgment lost (all%)
  • 13:58 PT / 16:58 ET – Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix HD (Co-op Random Race)
  • 5:23 p.m. PT / 8:23 p.m. ET – Resident Evil Village (Village of Shadows difficulty, no glitches)
  • 7:43 p.m. PT / 10:43 p.m. ET – Daily Recap
  • 7:58 p.m. PT / 10:58 p.m. ET – crossbeats REV. Sunrise (showcase)

January 14th

  • 9:20 p.m. PT / 12:20 a.m. ET – Ynglet (100%, difficult difficulty)
  • 9:57 PM PT / 12:57 AM ET – It takes two (any%)
  • 12:07 am PT / 3:07 am ET – Marble yourself! (Complete part)
  • 12:55 am PT / 3:55 am ET – The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (No Dragonfire Jump)
  • 1:40 am PT / 4:40 am ET – Stardew Valley (Glitched Community Center Restoration)
  • 2:15 AM PT / 5:15 AM ET – I’m bread (all%)
  • 2:35 AM PT / 5:35 AM ET – Oatmeal (50%)
  • 3:00 am PT / 6:00 am ET – Ultraman Ball (all%)
  • 3:25 am PT / 6:25 am ET – Wave break (all%)
  • 4 hrs PT / 7 hrs ET – SYNTHETIK (220%, cooperative)
  • 4:25 am PT / 7:25 am ET – Rockman & Forte (Any%, Rockman)
  • 5:13 am PT / 8:13 am ET – Travel (all%, defective white dress)
  • 5:47 am PT / 8:47 am ET – Yu-Gi-Oh! Forbidden Souvenirs (Any% race, 15 card mod drop)
  • 9:07 am PT / 12:07 am ET – Portal Reloaded (No SLA)
  • 9:42 a.m. PT / 12:42 p.m. ET – Dark Souls (All Boss Race)
  • 11:17 a.m. PT / 2:17 p.m. ET – Super Mario 3D Land (All%)
  • 12:48 p.m. PT / 3:48 p.m. ET – Pokemon Omega Ruby / Alpha Sapphire (any race%)
  • 4:13 p.m. PT / 7:13 p.m. ET – Stepmania / NotITG
  • 6:18 p.m. PT / 9:18 p.m. ET – Daily Recap
  • 6:33 p.m. PT / 9:33 p.m. ET – Hades (all arms race)
  • 8:50 p.m. PT / 11:50 p.m. ET – Uncharted 2: Among Thieves (All%)

January 15th

  • 10:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 a.m.ET – Wario Land: Shake It! (Beat the game)
  • 12:10 am PT / 3:10 am ET – Spider-Man 2 (All%)
  • 1:21 am PT / 4:21 am ET – Donut County (Complete the game)
  • 2:06 am PT / 5:06 am ET – Tetris Attack (VS mode, very hard difficulty)
  • 2:28 am PT / 5:28 am ET – Blazing Chrome (Arcade Mode)
  • 3:08 am PT / 6:08 am ET – Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon R (Chibi%, normal difficulty)
  • 04:06 am PT / 7:06 am ET – TMNT: Out of the Shadows (Coop, New Game +)
  • 5:16 am PT / 8:16 am ET – The Legend of Spyro: The Eternal Night (All%)
  • 05:54 am PT / 8:54 am ET – Casio Mario World (All%)
  • 6:44 a.m. PT / 9:44 a.m. ET – SpongeBob SquarePants: Bikini Bottom Battle (all%)
  • 7:49 am PT / 10:49 am ET – Subnautica (Survival, all%)
  • 8:59 am PT / 11:59 am ET – EarthBound (all%)
  • 10:14 a.m. PT / 1:14 p.m. ET – Fallout New Vegas (All Unique Weapons)
  • 11:24 a.m. PT / 2:24 p.m. ET – Halo: Combat Evolved (Legendary Difficulty)
  • 12:56 p.m. PT / 3:56 p.m. ET – The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past (All bosses, no exploration issues)
  • 2:24 p.m. PT / 5:24 p.m. ET – Tetris: The Grandmaster (GM Race)
  • 2:54 p.m. PT / 5:54 p.m. ET – Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice (blindfolded, all%)
  • 5:54 p.m. PT / 8:54 p.m. ET – Deltarune (Chapter 2 main route)
  • 7:19 p.m. PT / 10:19 p.m. ET – Event Recap
  • 7:34 p.m. PT / 10:34 p.m. ET – Metal Gear Solid (All Bosses, Extreme Difficulty)

January 16

  • 9:13 am PT / 12:13 am ET – Final


Source link

Share.

Comments are closed.